Teresa Krupa

Responsible, Reliable, Mature Nanny Avaliable for You

Nanny in Thunder Bay

I am currently a 34 female. I have a good stable job, I am married, and I have a reliable vehicle. My husband and I were told a few years ago we were not able to have kids, so I have been focusing on starting my education in early childhood education this year. I really enjoy working with kids and babysitting them. While I am just starting out, I do not have a ton of clients, as I like to limit my availability so I can be available to the ones I am currently working for. Kids really respond to me, they love to be around me, and I have a ton of family and friends that can attest to my love for kids. My husband and I are currently looking into fostering a child , to help give a little one in need a good home. If you feel I sound like a good fit for your family feel free to email me with any questions, ...@gmail.com. Thank you for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 807-631-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider