Jasmine B

Responsible, reliable, and safe care provider

Nanny in Calgary

I am a second year nursing student who is certified in CPR (health care provider) and standard first aid. I often find myself volunteering wherever children are involved because they seem to bring a smile to my face and I bring a smile to theirs. I can provide my own vehicle, cook, clean, play, grocery shop etc. Basically, whatever needs to be done I will do it! I am very athletic so if your kids love to play that is a bonus for us both. I am responsible and I will ensure that your expectations are exceeded. Pets are not a concern; if you have a dog I'd be happy to take it out for a walk (with the kids of course). I have no preference for ages, I usually range from infancy- elementary and up to 3 children at a time. I am available full time (days and nights) June- end of August. If you have any questions or would like me to Nanny for you please e-mail at ...@gmail.com or call me at 403-975-.... I hope to see you soon, Jasmine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-975-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children -3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider