Bianca Zarcone

Responsible, Reliable and Respectful Nanny

Nanny in Hamilton

'm 24 years old, completed my undergraduate degree at McMaster and am currently in Teachers College (Brock University). I have been babysitting for family, friends and neighbours for over 10 years, ages ranging from 1 - 14 years old. My tasks vary depending on the children's age but they generally involve reading, cooking healthy meals, going for walks, light cleaning and helping with homework. From my experience, I have learned that it is of utmost importance to get to know the children that I'm watching because each child will respond differently to having a new babysitter. Some children feel immediately comfortable and others require time. Either way, it is my goal to make them feel safe while they are in my care. My passion for both supporting children and cooking led me to a volunteering position two summers ago which allowed me to teach underprivileged children ages 7 to 13 how to prepare a healthy and affordable meal. I also have a self-published book titled "And They All Ate Happily Ever After", which is available for preview when Googled. I have been fortunate enough to receive successful summer jobs through Care..... over the last two years and still keep in contact with both families who I worked for. I look forward to receiving another job this summer and getting to watch your children grow.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-902-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider