Mathilda Heimer

Responsible, professional and very loving 28 yrs old Swedish girl will take care of your child/children!

Want To Connect With Mathilda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi family, My name is Mathilda, I am 28 years old and I'm from Stockholm Sweden. I absolutely love kids and since I don't have my own, yet, I would love to help, anyone who is in need of help, with theirs. I grew up with three younger brothers and two older, a big bunch of much younger cousins and family friends children. Since I was a young girl myself I have always been babysitting. I have always loved all children that I have met and I feel a strong bond with kids and that they are drawn to me in a way. It is my first priority that the children I am with feel safe, happy and comfortable. The last couple of years I have not only been babysitting my family's kids, but also worked as a full time nanny for a 1-year old boy, a 2 year old boy and also worked in a few different day cares. If I would get the opportunity to spend time with your child/children I can promise you that he/she will have avery nice time, feeling safe, happy and satisfied at all times. I am a very creative, reliable and honest person and I love playing outside, play instruments and cook and would love to share my interests with your kid(s). A part from loving children I also have a big interest in cooking (healthy), the outdoors, playing music and learning new skills. I love to keep a nice, tidy and clean home and would love the opportunity to take care of someones home and garden. Looking forward to meeting you and your family. Warm regards, Mathilda

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-753-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider