Kathryn Kosten

Responsible, outgoing, organized, fun nanny looking for a wonderful family today!

Want To Connect With Kathryn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Kathryn Kosten. I am a 23 year old female that finished school at Sait to be an EMT about 2 years ago but am now looking into changing career paths to be an elementary school teacher. I have been working for a family for just over a year now that has a child with autism and it has been an amazing experience for me, however, they no longer needs me after the summer ends because the two little ones will be in school full time. I am a very fun, outgoing, responsible and organized person. I still a little new to the nanny world but have lots of past experience with children. I babysat for three different families long term when I was younger all with multiple children of varying ages. I used to coach gymnastics to children aged 4-14 and taught Sunday school at my church as well as helped run summer camps for the same age group. I also helped out in the nursery on Sunday's in my church when I wasn't down stairs watching all the newborns to give the mommies a break. Because I am no longer pursuing being an EMT I don't have my license but I do have my level three CPR with AED training and all of the knowlegde from school. I can also get a police check with the added vonerable persons section. I have my own vehicle and am willing to drive anywhere in the city. I am currently not in school so I can work full time as a live out nanny. I also love animals and have 4 large dogs in my house so that would not be a problem for me. I would love to hear from you if you think I would be a good fit for your home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-826-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2B...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kathryn Kosten

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jamie L

Kathryn Kosten is a family friend and was our only babysitter. We used her for 7 years for our 4 kids. She has now become part of our family.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kathryn Kosten’s Other Listings