Victoria A

Responsible, Outgoing Nanny Looking for Summer Position, Can start as early as April

Want To Connect With Victoria? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

I am currently a university student finishing off my second year and I am looking for a full time summer job from as early as April and can work till September. I have extensive knowledge when it comes to working and taking care of kids as every job or volunteer experience I have obtained over the past few years has been in that field. I am a very responsible and reliable person as well as being fun and outgoing. I am also very caring and have always loved to work with kids. I have previously been a nanny/ a babysitter for kids in my neighbourhood since the age of 13. I also used to work at an overnight camp in Muskoka and taught swimming lessons to 2 amazing Autistic boys a few summers back. I also was a hockey instructor at Canlan Ice sports here in Oakville for a year. I have also obtained my NLS/First Aid and have access to a car. There's nothing I would enjoy more then to find a great family who needs my help looking after their kids this summer till I go back to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-330-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider