Luisa G

Responsible, organized and trustwhorthy (live in) nanny

Nanny in St-Louis-de-France

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 26yo woman. My life is well ruled with clear moral principles and I have healthy habits. I dont smoke and I only drink socially, within moderation. Also I never got drunk and I dont intent to do it ever. I have no piercings or tattoos and I dont use an aberrant hair cut. I have a catholic faith, and I go to the mass every Sunday. I dont have any allergies or specific diets. I believe family is society's pillar and teaching respect, confidence and kindness are fundamentals values to a children's growth. They need discipline and love and I will make sure to provide both, with parents consent. I worked at my native country as a kindergarten French teacher and at the school nursery, also at admistration at the same school and as a kids superviser. All of that professional working allowed me to gather experience from infant up to teenagers care. At the present moment I am working as a full time live in caregiver in United States for an amazing family, who is willing to give great references about my services and live in behavior. I am willing to go anywhere in Canada. I look forward to meet you and become a really good friend. And I am really hoping to make significant help in your lives.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 703-965-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider