Liselotte Doesburg

Energetic and Loving Nursing Student

Want To Connect With Liselotte?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Liselotte, and I am a nursing student at a University in Ottawa. I have a passion for helping all people; however, I am specifically inspired by children and infants. I have been infatuated with small kids and babies since I was one, and I am very comfortable and experienced with them. I have a genuine love for being with children, and I value each child's individual interests and needs. I have three younger siblings, and have played an active role in their upbringing. I have frequently babysat kids aged 0-12 for the past 5 years, and have worked as a "Kids Club" leader during the summer. I currently Nanny for a family on Thursdays and Fridays (can change to Mondays and Tuesdays is preferable), continuing into the summer, but I am available any other days. Due to missing time from school from illness, my class schedule is pushed back to next winter, meaning I have a lot of free time until next January (I will still have a lot of free time, but my schedule might be a little different). Please feel free to ask me anything, I would love to make something work for the both of us.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-504-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1G...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider