Carly Burke

Responsible Nanny/Cleaner Available Part or Full Time

Nanny in Waterloo

I am a responsbile 19 year old female currently working at Daisy Fresh Cleaning. I love the work I do, but am in need of more of a mentally demanding and satisfying job. I am certified in Basic First Aid and CPR, and was raised until my late teens in a home daycare. I helped my mother as a part time job, to take care of and invent games/activities for children with learning disabilities. I also have experience working with children in many volunteer positions, such as a kids crafts centre coordinator for a conservation area, a horseback riding lesson assistant, and a daycare assistant within my high school. I have tutored grade 11 science students, exchange students, and children in grades 3 and 4, offering tutoring sessions/homework assistance for any ages while working. My experience volunteering in a vet clinic and at a horse ranch allow me to care for any pets, I do not mind cleaning cages/litters either. I also own my own vehicle, and am completely okay with driving around to do errands/picking up children. Because of my extensive cleaning experience, I would be more than happy to do any type of cleaning during down times. Please email me at or call me at 519-400-... if interested. Thanks.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Carly Burke

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Brenda Burke

Carly is the most responsible 19 year old I know. She has a connection with just about every person she meets. Her positivity and health-driven mindset encourage encourage everyone around her to grow. She has become even better with children than I was, and I was the one who owned the home daycare, BLB 4 Kidz.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider