Alysha Mclaughlin

Responsible Nanny

Nanny in North Bay

Hello, my name is Alysha Mclaughlin. I am 22 years old living in North Bay for school. I am originally from Elliot Lake. I took Office Administration here at Canadore College and I am finishing my placement in September for Personal Support Worker. I will be receiving two diplomas under my name. I absolutely love children, and I have babysat in the past. I would love to give you one of my references as well, just so you know that I am responsible to take care of your children while you are absent. I am really interested in becoming a nanny to gain experience with children and getting to know them. You can contact me by email at or by cell phone which is 705-261-.... Unfortunately, the only down fall is I don't have access to a vehicle right now so I thought I would let you know. Thank you for your time and I can't wait to hear back from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-261-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $10.25
Maximum - $12.50
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider