Carly H

Responsible, Mature, Reliable and CARING! I know I am the Perfect Fit for your Family!

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 25 year old newlywed, currently in a transition period of life. My dreams include travelling and furthering my education. Being a nanny has always been something I could see myself doing. Mostly because I have a lot of experience with Children, and I LOVE newborns! One interesting fact about me is that I thoroughly enjoy cleaning. Some people don't like it but I find it therapeutic! I would so enjoy the opportunity of getting to know you and your family. I love all pets and Children of all ages. I am willing to send a resume and any criminal record checks you need. * Please note I have a valid drivers licence, BUT my husband uses our vehicle during the day for work. I cant wait to meet you! Carly

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-250-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider