Juliana Valente

Responsible, kind, fun and reliable nanny looking for a full-time position. Start ASAP.

Nanny in Toronto

Hello mommy and daddy! I'm Juliana, I'm a 30 years old Canadian Permanent Resident originally from Brazil. I've got a solid experience with child care and just love taking care and playing with the little ones - I've got solid references with which I can provide you! I'm CPR and First Aid Certified, I can speak fluent English and Brazilian Portuguese and also basic Spanish. I've been helping my sister with her two lovely kids since they were born - Pedro, a 6 years old boy and Gabriela, a 3 years old little girl. Apart from that, I've also babysat other various toddlers/preschoolers in Toronto. I'm a very energetic, fun, organized and responsible person who is also very creative and passionate about arts, specially music, dance and theatre. I love reading, singing and doing arts with children! I'm looking for a full-time live out position with a loving and warm family that lives around downtown area in Toronto. I live on College and Grace Street, within Little Italy neighbourhood. Apart from the basic nanny duties, I can also provide services such as light meal preparation, light housekeeping (no heavy cleaning), laundry, homework and swimming supervision. So if you are looking for a loving and reliable nanny to take care of your kids while you're at work, don't look any further! Please contact me today at ...@gmail.com or by phone (I can provide my phone number under request). We can then schedule a phone interview before meeting in person. I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks for checking my profile! Have a great day, Juliana

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Juliana Valente

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Camila Valente

Juliana has babyset for us, looking after my two kids, aged 6 and 3. She is very reliable and caring. We are happy to recommend her!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider