Elena Martin

Responsible, Kind and with lots of experience Nanny provider available for a full or part time possition

Nanny in Hamilton

Im interested in a part time or occasional babysitter / childcare position, apart from my actual daytime job, by working evenings and/or weekends (daytime, evenings or even at nights if needed). I have a lot of experience with children of any age, I have always been passionate about animals and children. I am a proud mother of 4 wonderful kids that have always been my inspiration. Although my children have already grown (17,19, 23 and 27 years old), and need my care less, and seeing as I still have a lot left to give others, I look forward to continue my desire to help others and making them happy by giving them lots of love and care. In my extensive experience with kids, I worked as volunteered, for almost two years, in an orphanage in Panam City, taking care of 22 babies from 0 to 3 years old, helping them not only in their physical needs but also on their emotional development, providing them all the love and attention they needed. At Malambos orphanage, I also help with physiotherapy for kids with motor issues (under medical supervision). At the moment I am taking care of a 16 month old baby, Monday to Friday, from 8:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m. I have a car and license, so I can drive. As I said before, I am available from Monday to Friday evenings (6:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m) and/or weekends (8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.) and eventually weekends sleepover if needed. You can get in contact with me by email: ...@gmail.com or at this number (905) 537 60 45. Thanks in advance. Best Regards, Elena Martin

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-537-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8S...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $14.50
Maximum - $24.50
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 11:27 AM EST
(about 2 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider