Laura A

Responsible, fun loving nanny available for the summer

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families of Ottawa. My name is Laura. I am 26 years old, originally from New Zealand but have recently moved to Canada as a permanent resident. I currently call the beautiful city of Ottawa my home. I am excited for the opportunity to work as a nanny this summer as I love working with children and find the work to be fun and rewarding. I am a qualified dentist (awaiting registration in the fall). I have extensive CPR/ medical training in both adults and children. I have worked professionally with all ages of children in a clinical dental setting. But on a more light hearted note; I also have experience as a summer camp counsellor teaching music, horseback riding and all general cabin duties. As well as general babysitting jobs and caring for friends and families children. I am creative and musical and really enjoy making mundane tasks fun. I currently do not have any children of my own but am hoping to in the near future! I speak English with ease, but unfortunately my french does need a little work.. I am looking for part time nanny work this summer and am also more than happy to carry out general household duties, pet care etc. I love to bake and cook! I look forward to hearing from you and your family soon. 249-357-... Thanks, Laura

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 249-357-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider