Chelsey Morgan

Responsible, fun lovin nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Full-Time Nanny Available Are you looking for a reliable, fun-loving & caring nanny for your family? I am a mother of a 19 month old daughter looking to nanny for your family. I have 7 years experience in child care, from nannying to working in child care centres and a day home. I have a diploma in Child and Youth Care work and can get a police clearance & CPR (expired last year) if needed. Looking to nanny in the Northwest Calgary as that's where we currently live. Looking to start in April. If we sound suitable for your family please don't hesitate to contact me. Best way to get a hold of me is by email or text. 403-805-... Also willing to do babysitting in my home. Thank you. Chelsey

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Chelsey Morgan’s Other Listings