Micaela Antonioni

Responsible, fun, hard-worker nanny available now!

4

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Micaela, but you can call me Mika! I hope to tell you a little about myself, where you will learn I am a charismatic childcare provider, and I absolutely adore babies, toddlers just as much as your older kids. I was raised in Venezuela, in a very traditional, yet creative and loving environment. I am the oldest child, and I have four beautiful younger siblings. It is very customary for the eldest daughter to help with all the duties of the house, and taking care of the babies. Since I was 10 years old I was helping my mom with the babies. That love of caring for my siblings has made it very easy for me to now want to be a nanny in my adult years. It is automatic for me to multi-task with many priorities; a hungry baby, a fussy toddler, and a kitchen to be cleaned. But the best skill I acquired from my upbringing was the love of small kids and helping them be the best they can be. My mother is a musician. She used to teach music to children between 2 and 14 years old. So I also grew up surrounded with dance, music and more children. I too now have that love of music and dance. With time, I fell in love with yoga and sports. I represented my state in Fencing, and I got to be part of the Junior Fencing National team in 2009. It was very difficult for me to leave Venezuela, but with its current state it was the best decision for me and my future. I have been living in Toronto and thoroughly enjoying the families that I have met. I am looking for a family that I can love and truly be a part of. I want to help raise their babies and help Mom and Dad have easier days, knowing their child is in great hands! Ever since I was fifteen I have been providing childcare as babysitter, nanny, camp counselor, instructor, etc. I find caring for others to be an intrinsic ability, and supports self improvement. The experience of being a nanny has given me the perception of children as worlds hope and the opportunity to do better with no doubt. Being a Nanny is not an easy job. It must be done with love, dedication and requires team effort. I am looking for a family who feels that I could be a good fit, and will respect me just as though I am part of their family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-867-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4W...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider