Nichole Grover

Responsible, Fun and Caring Nanny in Etobicoke

Nanny in Etobicoke

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm 25 years old and consider myself a very positive, responsible, caring and active businesswomen. I don't have kids of my own yet however, I'm a pretty great aunt:) I enjoy working with/being around children and have been watching the kiddos in my family for the past 7 years (ages 0 to 8). I have a Bachelors of Business and I've recently relocated to Toronto from the US after spending 6 months in Thailand teaching children (ages 12-18) English. I'm looking for as close to a full time (Monday-Friday) babysitting/nannying position as possible but am open to exploring part time options as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 810-358-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider