Daniela Sev

Responsible, Fun, and Caring Canadian Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Mississauga

Good day, My name is Daniela and I'm a recent university graduate student looking to do some full-time nannying. I'm fun, loving and caring, and I get along very well with kids and animals. I have a ton of experience working with kids of all ages, with all abilities and challenges, and in a variety of settings; and I'm only looking to expand on my experiences. I am available to work with kids of all ages with or without siblings in the Mississauga-Oakville area starting today. I'm very outgoing, fun and full of energy, and I can guarantee that you'll love to hire me as your nanny. For any questions or further inquires (i.e. resume), you can contact me at 416-333-... or via e-mail at ...@hotmail.com.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-333-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider