Wherra Duyanen

Responsible for all tasks related to care of the children.

Want To Connect With Wherra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello there, my name is Wherra Duyanen. I am 24 years old: Im from the Philippines and moved to Canada at the age of 9. As of January 1/2017 I will be in the Philippines visiting/taking care of my sick grandmother for a month- I can start work mid February of 2017 . I believe that keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I keep them under a watchful eye and always make certain they avoid dangerous situations. I am good at helping them follow rules and encourage them to clean up after themselves while I help them do so. I prepare good-tasting meals for children and take into account all dietary requests and requirements. I make certain children follow set schedules and take naps so they are well-rested. If allowed by the family, I schedule fun outings to parks, gardens, zoos and museums so the children can see their community and all it has to offer them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 639-571-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider