Katrina R

Responsible experienced nanny

Want To Connect With Katrina? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

My name is Katrina Rybka and I am a 24 years old. I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree with a major in History and minor in English from King's University at Western University. I have worked with kids my whole life and am looking at starting teachers college in the next few years. I am a responsible, outgoing, fun and compassionate individual. I come from a big, loving family and have been around children my whole life. I am the eldest of five children and therefore am used to my role as a big sister". I thoroughly enjoy spending time with children and have had multiple opportunities to work with them, both in Canada and abroad. I have babysat for years children of all ages. I worked as a live-out nanny for two kids (ages 4 and 6) a few summers ago. I am also recently returning to London (end of May) from Melbourne, Australia where I was working as a live-in nanny. In Australia I looked after three children ages 5,3,&1. My responsibilities included everything from getting them ready in the morning to bath/bed at night. I also helped out with meals and light housework. I am proud to say that I developed way more than a "working relationship" with my host family and know they would be happy to provide a reference. I have been blessed to have had the opportunity to have gone on three mission trips in the Dominican Republic, Nicaragua, and Uganda where I worked directly with kids of all ages, mostly in educational settings. I am happy to answer any questions you may have. Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers! -Kat

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-476-...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile