Laura P

Responsible, English speaking woman looking to make extra income

Nanny in Cantley

Responsible, English speaking woman looking to make extra income. I love children and am very easy going and friendly. I would be happy to answer any of your questions. I am a professional adult looking to earn some extra income. During my years in high school and university I worked as a day camp counselor in Mont-tremblant Quebec. I also spent two summers working as a nanny for a family with two young boys and a baby girl and an additional summer working as a nanny for a 7-year-old girl. Now, I love to spend time with my nieces and nephews and I look forward to having my own children soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-324-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Laura P’s Other Listings