Emma Soave

Responsible, Energetic, Organized, Fun Nanny from Toronto

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Emma Soave, I am 20 years old. I currently am a student at Dalhousie University studying Therapeutic Recreation, with a candidacy for a Bachelor in Health Science. I am passionate about teaching children, leadership, physical activity delivered in an outdoor environment and health. I am very interested in working as a nanny this summer. I believe my tangible skill set, ability to adapt to any situation, positive and creative personality makes me an incredible match for the job. The past two summers I worked at The Country Day School Summer Camp in King City, as a camp counselor. Working with children ages 8-12. Adapting to different learning styles and constantly being around children, I have a strong passion for teaching and learning. In addition to being a camp counselor, I also coached 3-4 year old kids on the basics of skiing, exercising great patience, understanding and always maintaining a positive attitude. I am a very personal person and care about the physical state and well being of all individuals I work with. I would love the opportunity to discuss my skills further. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-726-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider