This listing has been removed.

Search London, ON

Responsible, Energetic and fun Nanny — Archived

Nanny in London

Hi! my name is Alexa Muraca. I am an 19 year old college student from Niagara Falls Canada. I am a responsible, patient, caring and energetic girl who adores children. I have been caring for children since I was 10-12 years old. I enjoy cooking/baking, making crafts, being outdoors and am very easy to get along with. I also love animals and hope to raise dogs one day. I am originally from Niagara Falls, Ontario. I come from a big Italian family who loves to cook and am very close with them. I go to Fanshawe College in London Ontario and am studying social service work. I am qualified with the babysitters course, and have been babysitting since i was 10-12 years old. I have many younger cousins and family friends kids i have been raised with and have babysat who i adore. It has been my dream to work as an au pair/nanny for as long as I can remember. I have family friends who have done it and loved it, and ever since then it has sparked an interest in me. Because I work well with children, i think being an au pair would be perfect for me. Caring for others is something I am passionate about, which is why i wish to have a career in social work some day. I think being an au pair would be a rewarding and honoured experience.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code N5V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.