Rachel C

Hi, my name is Rachel!

Want To Connect With Rachel?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Rachel and I am a nanny currently seeking employment. I graduated from Univeristy with a degree in Child And Youth Care. I reside in Oakville and have my own reliable method of transportation. I have years of experience working with children in summer camp settings, residential settings and children with special needs. I enjoy making crafts, baking, and going for walks with the kids and am looking for a full time job that will allow me to further develop my leadership skills and provide an amazing experience working with children. I am a strong swimmer and trained in CPR and First Aid. I also have many references and my current police check. If you think I am the right nanny for you, please feel free to contact me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 289-259-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider