This listing has been removed.

Search Duncan, BC

Responsible, Caring, and Ready to Join Your Family Dynamic Today! — Archived

Nanny in Duncan

Hello, My name is Ashley, I am 21 years old, and I am ready to help your family. I am a very responsible and reliable person who works hard and loves to have fun. I have steadily worked in child care since I was 13 years old with many different families and with children ranging from newborn to primary school age. I also have experience with children with disability and illnesses. For the summer of 2014 I worked in a campground as a receptionist and the children's activity coordinator in which I created many different games, crafts, and other activities for children of all ages. I am a big fan of the outdoors, walks, bike rides, swimming, and just enjoying all that nature has to offer. Reading, art, volleyball, and music are some more of my hobbies which I would love to share with your children. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Recommendations for

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Denise M

Ashley has an amazing personalty that kids of all ages are attracted to. She is willing to try new things and still be able to offer a productive and safe environment. She has also created crafts and activities for chidren in a campground resort. She was complimented for her activities and the ability to keep all ages interested. T