Natalie Mcconney

Responsible Canadian Caregiver Available

Want To Connect With Natalie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, my name is Natalie and I am a third year university student at Uottawa studying communications. I am looking for a position that would start in May as I will be here in Ottawa attending school. My schedule is flexible so I would be happy to arrange something that would work well with you and your child(ren). I have 10 years of experience caring for children of all ages who require different needs. I understand the importance of creating a fun, safe and stimulating environment for children of all ages and work hard to achieve this. I believe that being a responsible, empathetic, creative, patient, energized, and intuitive individual are all important skills when dealing with children, all of which I know I possess! I would be more than happy to share with you more information on myself, credentials, and references through contacting me! Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-476-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider