Kelsey Krueger

Responsible Babysitter Looking For Work While In School

Want To Connect With Kelsey?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Kelsey Krueger! I am a 17 year old student at the University of Saskatchewan. I am currently in my first year working towards a Women and Gender Studies Degree followed by a degree in Social Work. I have been around kids my whole life. Growing up my mom ran a daycare out of our house. My mom recently had a baby in March 2016 so I have lots of experience being around infants and newborns. As soon as I turned 12 I was babysitting often. I have now been babysitting for nearly 6 years. I also volunteered at the University's PAAL program from 2013-2015. The Physical Activity for Active Living program paired me with a child with special needs. At the program we focused on getting active participating in various sports and swimming activities. I am looking for evening and weekend work while I am in school. I am available from 4:30-11 Monday-Friday and any time Saturdays and Sundays. I have my drivers license and a reliable vehicle.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-281-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider