Maricel G

Responsible and reliable nanny looking for a full time live/part time live out job.


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Maricel Garcia. I'm 44 years of age and has 13 years of experience working as a nanny. Prior to coming in Canada, I was in Hongkong for 8 years looking after one child since she was a newborn till she's 8 years old. I came in Canada on June 2011. I worked for a family in Oakville for almost 5 years. When I started, the eldest was only 3 weeks old. Now, she is almost 5 years and the youngest now is almost 3. My responsibilities were: - Preparing healthy meals for the kids. - Dressing and changing diapers. - Bathing the kids. - Walk to activities and programs. - Organize playdates. - Assist in bed time when needed. - Clean up after the kids. - Laundry. - Light housekeeping. I love working and being around with kids. I hope that you will give me a chance for an interview to see if I'm a perfect fit for your family. Thank you! I

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-833-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider