Callie Kennedy

Responsible and reliable full time caregiver looking to help a local family

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi! My name is Callie Kennedy and I am currently seeking an opportunity to nanny! I am finishing a Chemical Engineering degree at the University of Saskatchewan and will be a available to work following the completion of my final exams in April. I have a wide variety of experience working with children, including assisting my dance teacher in teaching dance for many years, volunteering at the elementary school in my hometown, and most recently, tutoring students in math, science, and other subjects as required! I grew up with three sisters, with my youngest sister being 8 years younger than me. Therefore, I also spent a lot of time helping my parents out with her, and babysitting whenever I could. I spent my last two summers working in Calgary where I spent a lot of time with my cousin's children who were aged 2 and 4. I enjoy all the time I get to spend with them! I have always enjoyed the opportunity to work with children! I like being active, being outside and learning and I think it's important for children as well. I look forward to an opportunity to work with you, and discuss my qualifications further. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-460-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider