Cambria Willis

Responsible and Fun Nanny in Kitsilano

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Cambria Willis and I am 19 years old. I grew up in Whistler and am currently attending UBC as a first year student. I am looking for a nannying job in either Kitsilano or Horseshoe bay area over the summer months (mid-May to mid-August). I am hoping to work 3 full days per week, preferably consecutive days. I have been babysitting children of all ages for many years. I enjoy working with children and I am confident I can keep them entertained and safe. I have my standard first aid as well as my red cross babysitting certificate. I am more than happy to cook, clean, look after pets, drive your children around, and almost anything else you may require. Thank you for considering me and I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-966-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online April 29, 2017 at 1:04 AM EDT
(27 minutes ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider