Alyshia Pollock

Responsible and Organized Occasional Babysitter

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, thank you for visiting my page! My name is Aly and I have been babysitting children for over 12 years. I am a bilingual university graduate residing in Westboro with my dog and turtle. I have been lucky to have had many opportunities with children, including but not limited to being an au pair in France and having very young siblings (now aged 5 and 8.) That being said, I am comfortable caring for children from newborn age to preteen age. I am also available for French tutoring or to help children with their homework whether require added help before a test or on a regular basis. I am available most evenings and weekends and am happy to take on "last minute" gigs. Please send me a message as I would love to hear about and meet your wonderful family :-)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alyshia Pollock’s Other Listings