Jennifer D

Responsible and loving caregiver with 9 years experience.

Nanny in Toronto

Dear future employee, I've been a caregiver for the last 7 years in Canada. In that time, I have worked with two families in the Toronto area. I have taken cared of children from the ages of 10 months till 6 years old. In addition to watching over the children, I also prepare their meals, dress them, arrange play-dates with other children in the area, help them with their homework, and to bring them to various activities (e.g. dance, cooking) in libraries, mother-crafts, and centres. It's not all fun and games, I will potty train the child, and when required I will apply gentle discipline so that your children will grow up to be responsible young people. I am an energetic and outgoing person, and will read and dance and play with your children. In my free time, I like to sing karaoke, dance (I'm learning the salsa), swim (at the community centre) and learn to cook (especially desserts). I look forward to meeting you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-587-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider