Samantha Phillips

Responsible and fun nanny looking to start in July!

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 23 year old women living in Toronto. I Can get around just about anywhere by TTC and really good with directions. I am flexible with time and dates. I will be honest and say I have never been a nanny but have baby sat many times. I also have a very large family with children who I've taken care of. I love interacting with children and I would love a job where I can help you out and make sure your little one is safe and has fun through the summer. I can cook, love cleaning, and love being outside! I am willing to travel with the family as well! I have my First Aid license and CPR as well. I want a job that I can truly love and connect with and being a nanny is that!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-573-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider