Catherine M

Responsible and Friendly Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Catherine. I am 23 years old, born and raised in Toronto. I enjoy many activities such as arts and crafts, bike riding, hiking, swimming and reading. I am a very creative person, so art in all forms has been a great outlet and passion of mine. This led me to attend George Brown College as a Makeup Major. I have had the opportunity to work with children in various positions such as a teachers assistant in a preschool, 6 months in a nursery with babies and toddlers. I also worked for 3 years as a swimming instructor/lifeguard with children from the ages of 6 months -13 where I was certified with CPR training. Additionally, growing up with much younger siblings and having 10 years of babysitting experience gave me the opportunity to cook, clean, and look after children of all ages in their homes. I think its very important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I am an enthusiastic, responsible and an extremely organized person and look forward to meeting you and your kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-518-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider