Maria Campos

Perfect for afternoon, evenings & weekends!

Nanny in Burlington

Responsible and friendly, I love being with children of all ages, specially when they get to that age when they talk to us and we adults are non-stop amazed about their comments and intelligence. I am passionate about languages, I also speak French, Spanish and Portuguese and I would love to pass my knowledge (and maybe, why not?) learn from your children. I used to have a dog, Bella, a beautiful and elegant whippet, a true companion, that died after 14 years in our family (I almost died too. ). I like gardening, reading, swimming, walking, biking, dancing, cooking, relaxing, sewing. I also work part time for a not-for-profit organization that provides relief and development in more than 30 countries and I am very proud of it. I was raised by wonderful parents that nourished me with love and care, I wish I could help you do the same for your kids. I believe family is a fascinating gift from God that we have to cherish and keep it strong and healthy. - Looking for Afternoon/Evenings & Weekends; occasional overnight - Fully certified in First Aid/CPR

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-489-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider