This listing has been removed.

Kate R

Responsible and Energetic Nanny Looking for a Summer Job — Archived

Want To Connect With Kate?

Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Kate and I am a third-year Political Science student attending the University of Victoria. I will be returning home to North Vancouver in the summer and am looking for a job from late April to the end of August. I do not have any nannying experience, but have babysat children aged one to fifteen for neighbourhood families for about seven years. I have taught at horseback riding summer camps, music classes, and have volunteered as a peer tutor and a Best Buddies member for disabled classmates during high school. I am a very active and creative person. Health is something that is very important to me and so I am used to cooking healthy meals for myself, and for kids I have looked after in the past. I love hiking, soccer, swimming, and am always ready for an adventure! I also enjoy arts and crafts and creating new things. I currently have my "N" driver's license. I am a strong believer that children's learning should be fun and memorable. My energy, curiosity, patience, and hard work ethic will ensure my contribution to your home and to your childs well being.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-782-...
Postal Code V7G...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider