Megan Price

Responsible and Energetic Nanny

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hi! My name is Megan Price. I am a 19 year old student that just graduated from high school and will be attending university in Toronto next year. I have a lot of experience babysitting and have been doing it for quite a while. I have two dogs myself, so pets are not a problem but an advantage to me! I love being around animals and am very responsible with them. On the other hand, when I look after children, I always make sure that they have a fun time but also remember to help them with homework or anything else they need. I am great at planning and thinking of things to do and am open to anything the child(ren) would like to do. I have my driver's license so anything you need just let me know and I would be happy to do it for you. I regularly cook and clean at my house so that is also not a problem. In relation to my personality, I am extremely friendly and caring but also know how to be responsible. You can contact me at 905-252-... or Looking forward to hearing from you! Megan

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-252-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider