Maria Paula Velasco

Responsible And Dynamic Nany/Babysitter With 7 Years of Experience

Want To Connect With Maria Paula? Get Started Now


10

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Maria Velasco. Working with children is a passion of mine, please read my profile below. A brief description about me: I'm a fun-loving babysitter with a passion for my work and caring for kids. I am a responsible, dynamic, and committed person that loves to work with children of all ages. The most important thing to me is that the children I work with feel comfortable, secure, and have lots of fun. I enjoy taking kids to playgrounds, teaching them how to bike or ride a scooter, and doing activities such as drawing, coloring, reading to or with them, cooking, and playing games. I take my work very seriously. I'm a healthy balance of easy going/patient and assertive when needed. Iunderstand the importance of my role, and I am very committed to taking on the tremendous responsibility of taking care of children. I have over seven years of experience working with kids. I have had several part time jobs taking care of babies before and after my University classes. One year I worked as a nanny for triplets taking care of them by feeding, dressing, washing, and putting them to bed. Over the past year I worked in Toronto as a nanny for a girl who is 2 years old and a boy that is 6. In the past I have also worked as a volunteer in multiple social programs, one of them was in Colombia, and the other was in Indiana where I taught Spanish to little kids in a community center. Some of the tasks I have extensive experience doing: -Cleaning and tidying the house -Transporting children safely in a car -Cooking and preparing healthy snacks three times a day -Getting children ready for sleep -Fun activities for the children such as reading, colouring and listening to music. I am flexible with my hours and can work full time or part-time hours, before and after the kids school, including weekends and do not mind working overtime hours as needed. I have a valid driving license issued in Houston, TX and will be getting an Ontario license shortly. I f you feel that I would be a good fit for your family please send me a message and we can set up a meeting and I can send you my resume for a more detailed review. Thanks, Maria

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-667-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6J...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing