Remy L

Responsible,dependable and caring nanny

Nanny in Toronto

I am a well organized person , caring and responsible person who is able to do different task at home or in the office. I used to work as a full time and part time caregiver. I perform my responsibilities diligently and responsibly. Besides looking after the children my duties includes preparing their meal, dropping off and picking them up from school. I also bring them to their appointments such a group play and activities. I am well experienced caregiver of children 1 year and above. I have CPR and first aid training and I love to play scrabble and swimming. I consider myself as person with self initiative, honest and trustworthy. I do treat others especially children and elderly with respect and compassion. I believe that communication and honesty is a key to good relationship.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-746-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6A...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider