Evie Psarris

Responsible And Dependable Child Care Provider

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Evie and I am a 32 year old female that helped raise my 3 younger siblings. I have been working as a hairstylist for 8 years, and babysitting on and off my whole life, but really want to start focusing on taking care of children again. I love all children. I am very down to earth, dependable, reliable, and punctual. I am very responsible and a positive person. My hobbies include art, music, spending time with family and friends, yoga, skiing, board games. I am available any day of the week. I would love to hear back from you! Thanks, and hopefully talk soon! Hobbies & Interests: I love art, music, movies, spending time with family and friends, cultural foods, animals. Nature, yoga, skiing, cooking, crafts baking, etc. You can contact me directly by text at 647-975-... or ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-975-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider