Shivani P

Responsible and caring caregiver/nanny required for full-time, live out beginning immediately...

1

Family in Ottawa

Responsible and caring caregiver/nanny required for full-time, live out beginning immediately (start date somewhat negotiable). This posting is for a nanny share between two families with boys age 8 & 9 mos. The care will be provided to the children together at one of the family's homes. The energetic and cheerful person play with the children, reading stories and books, crafts, attending activities with them in the community and prepare their meals and snacks. Related activities include light housework/laundry and some light meal preparation for the family's suppers. The children love the outdoors, and the Nanny must be willing to take them for walks and partake in other outdoor activities all year round. Nanny is required to have 2-3 years of experience (with valid references), as well as CPR, First Aid and a drivers license. Good English communication skills and sound judgment are essential. Must be a loving and nurturing person with demonstrated experience caring for young children. Please note that we are looking for a commitment extending beyond the summer months. Hours are 8:00am 5:00pm, Monday to Friday. Thank you

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job