Talita C

Responsable ,experient NANNY from Brazil is looking for a family

Want To Connect With Talita? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Welcome to my profile, Im Talita a girl from Brazil ,Im 27 year old I live in so paulo , I do love kids and it is a pleasure being helpful. I have a lot energy and I enjoy playing almost all kinds of games, I am flexible and easygoing. I also enjoy volunteering in events, parties, etc. I hope I find a honest and fun family, taking care of children is not a duty for me - it is a pleasure and opportunity to have a good time because I enjoy spending time with them. I have experience of taking care of children from the age of 0 to 14. I've been an Au Pair in the USA for 1 year ( --...),The Americans child I toke care of is Hart Hes a wonderful small 2 year-old boy, very smart and active and his sister EMMA 6 years old shes a pretty lovely girl, who enjoys her time with her horse that she love . As for my hobbies, I have a lot of interests. First of all, I love animals, especially dogs! At my home there have always been animals currently my best friend Fairy shes a lovely dog. So if you have any pets, I really would love to take care of them. My other interests are sports, spending time outdoors (I love swimming, jogging, riding a bike). I was always keen on getting to know other cultures and travelling. If I had to describe my personality, I would say that: Im only a human everyone has advantages and disadvantages of his personality, everyone sometimes does mistakes, so do I - nobody's perfect :-). But if you are looking for friendly, active, easy-going, cheerful but also responsible and open-minded nanny, I am the right person. If you are interested in my profile and would like me to be your nanny, please let me know. If you have any questions feel free to ask. Love Talita

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 551-298-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile