Yumi Kim

South korean nurse immigranted to Canada. I LOVE kids !

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello. My name is Yumi Kim . I am looking for a steady job where I can work with your child and develop a strong relationship . Im 28 years old, and I am an oncology nurse in South Korea. I imigranted to canada last year to be with my husband ( my husband was an English teacher in my country ). I am looking for babysitter full time or part time job with all ages .I have 6 canadian nephews and nieces and I enjoy taking care of them.(There are 2,4,5,6,9,10 years old) I am comfortable with all ages. I also have experiece babysitting 7months old twins as well. I am reliable,eengergetic and responsible .I dont mind to do light house chores too. I would love to hear about you and your family and if you have any questions please feel free to ask! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 519-239-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider