Alanie Fragomeni

Reliable Support for Parents and Children!

Want To Connect With Alanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Campbellville

Educated/ Friendly/ Groceries/ Cooking/ Cleaning/ Full Time/ Flexible Hours I have been studying Sociology and Family and Child Studies for the past four years at the University of Guelph. The unique combination of my degree has provided me extensive theoretical knowledge behind human development. In addition, I have had plenty of personal and professional experience caring for young children, individuals with hearing loss, and those who suffer from mental illness. These life experiences have allowed me to successfully provided a warm caring environment for children to grow and develop. They have also allowed me to become a reliable support system for adults/parents whenever my help is needed. I have live independently. I am a great cook and I enjoy grocery shopping. Physical activity, outside play, and education is important to me. *** My Availability between now and June is very restricted, but flexible. *** Starting June 1st I will be available for full time hours (Morning, Evenings, Weekends) Email- Phone- 226-979-... I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-979-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider