Kat Spillane

Reliable Part Time Nanny

Want To Connect With Kat? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Kat. I am originally from the Toronto area but grew up outside Canada. When I was a toddler, our family moved to the USA. We lived in China for almost eight years before moving back to the USA. This fall I am attending Ryerson University. As a non-smoker, I value health. I was a varsity cross-country and track runner and do Spartan/Tough Mudder races for fun. I enjoy being outdoors playing capture-the-flag or soccer or marco-polo. Over the years, I have taken many art classes both in and out of school, including drawing, painting, photography and sculpture. I enjoy doing crafts, playing LEGO, designing train tracks and playing dress-up. My schedule is flexible. I am comfortable with pets. I have been babysitting for about six years, inducing for about 18 months being a regular childcare provider to a family with three children. The kids are elementary school aged, a kindergartener and an infant. Most recently I was a fully time summer nanny for a family with two elementary school aged children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-321-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 6
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider