Taylor Barkley

Reliable, Resposible, Outgoing, Caring, and Fun loving Nanny/ Babysitter

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Taylor Barkley, I am a 20 years old and I am reliable, responsible, outgoing, caring, and fun loving person! I have been passionate about children my whole life, helping them learn, grow and have fun! So I thought this was a perfect fit for me:)! I have been around children my whole life as I am the oldest sibling, cousin and auntie! I have two younger brothers who are 2&7, 5 cousins between the ages of 14-17, as well as two twin nephews who just turned 1! So I am completely comfortable with any age. I also help my auntie from time to time with her day home:) I love cooking and cleaning so household work and meal prep is a definite yes! I hope to hear back from some of you and I hope I can help you and your children out in the future:) Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-605-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider