Allie MacDonald

Reliable, responsible and fun loving nanny, available part time

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 20 year old female, currently attending Carleton University. I have many years of babysitting and care giving experience, with children of all ages. I also have experience working as a supply teacher in the toddler and preschool age rooms at a daycare in Stittsville. I love working with children, am very responsible, trustworthy, reliable, but also I love to play and have fun almost as much as the kids do! I am looking for a part time position, preferably occasional work, but I am open to discussing schedules and working around yours! I am living in Ottawa and have no problem driving around to other locations in Ottawa. As my schedule is very malleable, I am happy to work mornings, days, evenings or even over nights! I can't wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-315-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider