Hannah MacDougall

Reliable, Responsible and Energetic Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Halifax

I am a second year university student studying Sociology and Philosophy at the University of King's College. My personal interests include theatre, social justice and music. I have excellent organizational skills and communication skills developed through my community involvement and previous work experience, particularly with my involvement in theatre. I am also very dependable and punctual. I love working with children. I have been working with children in recreational and childcare settings for seven years through babysitting (ages 3-11), and two summers caring for a seven/eight year old boy. In addition, I have volunteered with children at the IWK Children's hospital, creating and running a theatre games program. I have found that my theatrical and musical background has assisted me in providing fun activities for the children I have cared for. I approach childcare with enthusiasm and creativity and truly enjoy creating activities. In addition, I have experience preparing healthy meals and with providing light housework and have I have CPR Level C and Emergency First Aid Certification. I am happy to provide a full resume as well as references upon request!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-240-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3L...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider