Ricki Adams

Reliable & Energetic Care-Giver

Nanny in North York

I am a first-time nanny with a lot of babysitting and child-care experience. Not only am I the oldest of 3 siblings, I have also babysat for friends, family, and corporate companies (ex. TCDSB). I am a caring and enthusiastic person with a passion for care giving. I am also up for any challenge and task as i am a dedicated and hard-working individual. Whether it be cooking, cleaning, homework completion, or various other activities I can assure you the job will get done with 110% effort. I have cared for children between the ages of 1 and 13 years of age. I also have experience caring for children with mental and physical delays (ex. autism, down syndrome and others across the spectrum). This form of caring included tasks such as: meal preparation, transportation to and from programs, and light house keeping. I have been trained on how to use an epi-pen and I am a very diligent person when it comes to food and allergies. I have a full G license which allows me drive if necessary. I have lived in North York/Toronto my whole life so I know how to navigate and access all of the wonderful things the city has to offer. I also have extensive experience caring for animals as well. I grew up with 3 dogs and have also cared for animals while owners were away. I have also cared for animals with medical issues such as diabetes. I am a student at Ryerson University. I am currently working towards by bachelors of social work (BSW) degree. I am also a former competitive swimmer who volunteers on a regular basis with local schools to give swim lessons. Ideally I am looking for a job that will be full-time or part-time throughout the months of April-August. I look forward to hearing back from you and getting to know you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-393-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2R...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider