Theresa Heppler

Reliable mom and teacher

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Theresa. I am a Canadian qualified primary school teacher. I have 4 years of teaching experience and have been providing child care since I was old enough to do so. As a teacher, I have worked with children aged 3-10. I am very passionate about teaching & learning and I am willing to work closely while caring for your child to ensure they are achieving to their highest ability. More recently, as a child care provider, I have worked as both a part time and full time Nanny for a handful of families in Toronto. The children I cared for ranged in age from new born to early school aged. I am looking for a position where I can bring my daughter along with me. She is a very easy going toddler and will be 2 in June 2017. Bringing my daughter along allows me to decrease my daily rate of pay and also provides a great playmate for your little one to interact with. As your nanny my primary focus would always be on your child's safety and happiness. In addition to that I aim so support you by assisting with any household chores or errands you need completed. I am confident that my experience will be of great value to your family. I look forward to hearing from you. Theresa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-826-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider